The Female Breadwinner…?

I love this web series… and not just because I have a strange attraction to Ryan Hall (the only man who can dress the way he does and still come off as sexy to me…).

I love the execution of these on the street interviews, and how they present various opinions.

This particular episode was something that I wanted to present to y’all and set up for discussion.

It’s relevant to you guys and I’d love to hear your opinion.

Would you be okay with her making more money?

BE HONEST!

One thought on “The Female Breadwinner…?

  1. I’d be ok with my partner making more then me. I’ve been in that space before when she made more then me. That never was an issue.

    Now that is different from her “Taking care of me” I’m good with taking care of her or we take care of each other but to be taken care of solely would be difficult for me.

Leave a Reply

