The Male Ego, Revisited…

About a year ago, I was discussing the male ego with a reader. We then decided to do a “He Said/She Said” post. Structured like a debate, we went back and forth on various points.

Then, a new reader discovered the post. I love when that happens. In HLBB, the conversation may seem like it ends once I hit “publish”, but I never expect it to… I view these posts as starting points to conversations…some I’m privy to, some I’m not. My new reader asked if he could respond via video and since I love videos, I said yes.

Watch. Respond. Talk about it.

What has society done to the male ego…?

2 thoughts on “The Male Ego, Revisited…

Leave a Reply

