HLBB Needs a Date (or several)… EVENT MAY 1, 2012

Image

Hello darlings…

So, the folks over at MetAnotherFrog.com have put together a book and I’m in it! (sorta…)

Asses to Asses, Bust to Bust, is a collection of 39 irreverent and hilarious essays written by the team. I was given the pleasure of writing the intro to the section covering one of my favourite things… heh

(which one? You’ll have to buy the book to find out)

To commemorate the publication of their first book the MAF team is throwing a book launch party at 7pm on Tuesday, May 1, 2012 at Tequila Bookworm @ 512 Queen Street West, right here in Toronto.

I’ll be twirling around in my new favourite dress (uh, black of course).

So buy me a drink and let’s talk about my favourite topic.

xoxo

HLBB

Every once in a while, I get to write first person stories on MAF, below are my favourite three:

http://www.metanotherfrog.com/2012/03/19/are-you-gay/

http://www.metanotherfrog.com/2011/06/06/worst-sex-ever/

http://www.metanotherfrog.com/2011/04/12/dr-strange-love/

2 thoughts on “HLBB Needs a Date (or several)… EVENT MAY 1, 2012

Leave a Reply

