Tell me what happened “The Night Before”…

“What happened last night?”

 

So often, conversations the morning after are about what happened the night before. Which got the MetAnotherFrog.com team (Skye, Elizabeth, Sam) and I talking… Which (of course) got me curious.

I mean, we do write about the situations that normally occur the night before. What lead to situation? What could’ve been changed? What made it perfect? What happened next?

I want to see what happens…I want to see what you do, how you react, and what you make of your night/Now, I’m not trying to tempt fate or control the outcome. I just want to set up an environment that you can make yours. Pass through, have a little fun, hear some good music and let the night take you where it will…

Then, maybe we can talk about it the next morning…yes?

Where

PÄAEEZ Lounge

569 College Street, Toronto

ON  M5A 1G6

When

August 19 / 10 pm until you decide to leave or get kicked out…

Music

DJ Kariz

Cover?

No darlings…why would we do that? Spend your money at the bar instead.

xoxo/hlbb

One thought on “Tell me what happened “The Night Before”…

  1. Pingback: A What Happened the Night Before Story… «

Leave a Reply

