Friends With Benefits – A Second Chance…

You assume I’m talking about sex.

I am, kinda…

Last Thursday, I got to host the oh-so-fun-I-still-have-afterglow-from-it-event called “Come and Talk to Me”…

But on that same night, some lucky people got to see a super advanced screening of “Friends With Benefits”, courtesy of xavierpop.com. The opportunity to see Justin Timberlake in various states of undress? Mmmmm…

But I thought I’d have to wait until the film opens in July to see it.

But the movie’s so good, we get to go back for seconds…and this time, I’ll be there.

Stay tuned… July 5th, another screening…and it’s downtown, so I don’t have to break my “no travel North of Bloor” rule.

xoxo/hlbb

 

One thought on “Friends With Benefits – A Second Chance…

Leave a Reply

